Leave a comment
Carl Nelson

Source: Carl selfie / Carl Nelson

Chairman Fred Hampton Jr. will give us an update on Mumia-Abu-Jamal. The jailed former journalist has been hospitalized for an undisclosed condition. Chairman Hampton will also discuss the Chicago police detention houses & the gang violence in the Windy City.

The Big Show starts on 1450 WOL Washington D.C at 6am EST., 5am CST., 3am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate & Listen live @www.woldcnews.com.

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – Add Yours