Leave a comment
Carl Nelson

Source: Carl selfie / Carl Nelson

 

Attorney A. Dwight Pettit will join us to discuss the legal problems facing Bill Cosby, the FSU quarterback, The city of Baltimore & more. Before Attorney Pettit takes the stand, Political Activist Fred Hampton Jr. will break down this weekends shootings in Chicago & the church attack in Charleston.

The Big Show rips off on 1450 WOL Washington D.C at 6am EST., 5am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate & listen live @www.woldcnews.com.

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – Add Yours