Leave a comment
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Mystery Man “Mark from Anaheim” returns with updates on Putin, Syria, The Presidential Race, TPP & More.

Before we get to Mark, Chairman Fred Hampton Jr. on the 49th anniversary of the founding of the Black Panther Party, Black Lives Matter, the ongoing shootings in Chicago & more.

The Big Show sounds off on 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., C,all in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – Add Yours