Leave a comment
carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

Mystery Man, Mark from Anaheim joins us to talk about, TPP, The Presidential Race, FEMA,Voting Machines, China & more.

Before we get to Mark, Social Activist, Dick Gregory on the economy, oil prices, Trump & more.

The Big Show blasts off from1450 WOL at *******NEW TIME****4pm EST., 3pm CST., 1pm PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

 

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – Add Yours