Leave a comment

Chairman Fred Hampton Jr. updates us on the latest controversial police involved shooting in Chicago. Before we get to Chairman Fred, Black Lives Matters’ DeRay Mckesson on Baltimore one year after the riots. The Big Show starts on 1450 WOL at 4pm ET., 3pm CT., 1pm PT., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

 

 

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – Add Yours