Leave a comment

Chairman Fred Hampton Jr. reflects on the 50 year anniversary of the Panthers, Chicago shootings & how social media sites help cops target Black Activists. Before we get to Chairman Fred, Social Activist, Dick Gregory. (Special Guest Ms. Cathy Hughes) The Big Show starts on 1450 WOL at 4pm ET., 3pm CT., 1pm PT., woldcnews.com. Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate.

 

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – Add Yours