Leave a comment
carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

Social Activist, Dick Gregory & Mystery Man, Mark from Anaheim together on the recent Presidential Election. Then Investigative Journalist, Greg Palast who claims he can prove Trump stole the election.The Big Show starts on WOL 1450 AM & 95.9 FM at 4pm ET., 3pm CT., 1pm PT., woldcnews com. Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate.

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – Add Yours