Leave a comment

Attorney-at-War, Alton Maddox on Trumps’ Administration, Trumps move against Islamic Immigrants & more Before we get attorney Maddox, Rashaan Everetts‘ move to use equity crowdfunding to create a tech start-up incubator for Black entrepreneurs.The Big Show starts on WOL 1450 AM & 95.9 FM at 4 pm ET., 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT., woldcnews.com. Call in # 800-450-7876 to participate.

Related: [Podcast] BET Founder Bob Johnson Talks Independent Black Political Party

Related: [Podcast] Carl Nelson Talks With Dr. David Horne & Hollywood executive Tim Hutchinson

comments – Add Yours